Apple Q1 2014 conference call liveblog!

Apple's Q1 2014 results are in! We'll be liveblogging the conference call at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm GMT below. Comments will stay open throughout, so make sure you join in the conversation!

Have something to say about this story? Leave a comment! Need help with something else? Ask in our forums!

Rene Ritchie

EiC of iMore, EP of Mobile Nations, Apple analyst, co-host of Debug, Iterate, Vector, Review, and MacBreak Weekly podcasts. Cook, grappler, photon wrangler. Follow him on Twitter and Google+.

More Posts

 

4
loading...
0
loading...
37
loading...
0
loading...

← Previously

Q1 2014 Apple results are in! 51 million iPhones, 26 million iPads, 4.8 million Macs sold

Next up →

iPhone growth strong in Japan, boasting 69% market share

Reader comments

Apple Q1 2014 conference call liveblog!

2 Comments

You forgot to add “AAPL tanks 8% in after hours trading. Apple is DOOMED!”

There, I fixed it for you.