Join Rene, Peter, and Ally for our annual iPhone buyers guide show. iPhone 6 or iPhone 6 Plus? Which color, capacity, carrier, and other options should you consider? We'll go over everything, so make sure you join us!

Want to be part of the show?

  • Join us live right here at 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 8pm GMT
  • Email us at
  • Tweet us @imore with hashtag #askimore