iMore show and ZEN & TECH double double features today! Watch them all here!

iMore show and ZEN & TECH double double features today! Watch them all here!

We're playing a massive amount of post-WWDC, inter-Talk Moble catchup here this week, and to take it to it's most extreme level, we're not only doing both the iMore show and ZEN & TECH today, but we're doing two episodes of each of them! That's four podcasts back-to-sorta-back today! Here are the details!

  • 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm BST: iMore show 353 with Peter Cohen and Daniel Jalkut.
  • 5pm PDT/8pm EDT/1am BST: iMore show 354 with Brain Klug
  • 6:30pm PDT/9:30pm EDT/2:30am BST: ZEN & TECH double feature with Georgia

We'll post the shows a few days apart so no one's feeds get jammed, but if you want to catch them all now, today, live, be here!

Have something to say about this story? Share your comments below! Need help with something else? Submit your question!

Rene Ritchie

Editor-in-Chief of iMore, co-host of Iterate, Debug, Review, Vector, and MacBreak Weekly podcasts. Cook, grappler, photon wrangler. Follow him on Twitter and Google+.

More Posts

 

4
loading...
0
loading...
21
loading...
0
loading...

← Previously

Graffiti Collective for iOS review: Make and share your own graffiti!

Next up →

Start your engines for the best racing games on iOS!

Reader comments

iMore show and ZEN & TECH double double features today! Watch them all here!

0 Comments