We've got the first winner of our "so you think you can podcast!" contest on with us tonight -- Seth Clifford!

We'll also be talking about the all

  • 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT

We start setting up 15 min. before show time. Chat with you soon!

http://www.imore.com/live/