We did a special edition of iPhone live! on Monday, so we can use that shows time-slot to catch up on iPad live!, right? Join us tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT, 1am BST to find out!

We'll be wrapping up WWDC, figuring out what iOS means for iPad, and more!

<

p align="center">http://www.imore.com/live/

DON'T FORGET OUR CONTEST!

We need new theme music, make us a kick-apps, copyright-free theme and you'll win fabulous prizes!

Chat with you soon!