Join us LIVE tonight at 8pm ET, 5pm PT (1am BST) for a very special edition of iPhone live! to talk about... what else, iPhone 4! It's out for delivery, people are lining up at Apple Stores to grab it tomorrow, and we want to hear from all of you!

(Oh, yeah, and we'll be announcing the winner of our big iPhone 4 give-away, and the runners-up!)


p align="center">

Chat with you soon!