Rene, Leanna, and Seth bring you live color, commentary, and analysis of Apple's New York education event, including iBooks 2, Textbooks, iBooks Author, and iTunes U. What does it mean for schools, for Apple, and for the future? This is iPhone & iPad Live! (Note: Show number has been incremented to reflect all previous iPhone Live and iPad Live podcasts -- since they merged like Devastator!)



You can reach all of us on Twitter @iMore, or you can email us at, or leave a comment on the website when the show goes live.

We're here every Wednesday night at 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am GMT, and our new companion show, Apps and Accessories Live is on Sundays, same Bat Time, same Bat Channel -- at

For all our podcasts -- audio and video -- including ZENandTECH and Superfunctional, Iterate and Girls Gone Gadgets and more... see

If you haven't already please subscribe to all our shows in iTunes and leave a rating. It helps people find the show and means a lot to us!

Thanks to the iMore iPhone and iPad Accessory Store for sponsoring the podcast, and to everyone who showed up for the live chat!

iPhone Live