iPhone & iPad Live 277: Q1 2012 results, iPhone 4S & iPad 2 jailbreak

Rene, Georgia, and Seth talk Apple's massive Q1 2012 financial results, go over the iPhone 4S and iPad 2 Absinthe jailbreak, and discuss the latest iPhone 5 and iPad 3 rumors. This is iPhone & iPad Live!

0 likes, 0 dislikes

Hosts

Credits

You can reach all of us on Twitter @iMore, or you can email us at podcast@imore.com, or leave a comment on the website when the show goes live.

We're here every Wednesday night at 6pm Pacific, 9pm Eastern, 2am GMT, and our new companion show, Apps and Accessories Live is on Sundays, same Bat Time, same Bat Channel -- at www.imore.com/live

For all our podcasts -- audio and video -- including ZENandTECH and Superfunctional, Iterate and Girls Gone Gadgets and more... see www.mobilenations.com/shows

If you haven't already please subscribe to all our shows in iTunes and leave a rating. It helps people find the show and means a lot to us!

Thanks to the iMore iPhone and iPad Accessory Store for sponsoring the podcast, and to everyone who showed up for the live chat!

iPhone Live

Rene Ritchie

Editor-in-Chief of iMore, co-host of Iterate, Debug, Review, Vector, and MacBreak Weekly podcasts. Cook, grappler, photon wrangler. Follow him on Twitter and Google+.

More Posts

 

0
loading...
0
loading...
52
loading...
0
loading...

← Previously

Audiobooks.com offers unlimited book listening

Next up →

Tim Cook unveils new Apple employee benefits at Town Hall staff meeting

Reader comments

iPhone & iPad Live 277: Q1 2012 results, iPhone 4S & iPad 2 jailbreak

9 Comments
Sort by Rating

You can either jailbreak your Ipod or use Aunsoft Video Convert to convert SWF to H.264 MP4.I recommend you choose using a converter.

Take advantage of deductions. There are many deductions you may not have known were available. Taking advantage of deductions allows you to subtract