iPhone and iPad Live podcast... postponed until tomorrow at 10am ET for Apple special event!

iPhone Live

That's right, we're postponing our usual Wednesday night iPhone and iPad Live podcast tonight so that we can bring you a special edition tomorrow at 10am, where will be following along with Apple's special education event in New York, and offering up commentary, color, and analysis both during and after the announcements.

So put your snacks on hold, keep your spicy drinks on ice, because we aim to rock your internet socks come tomorrow morning.

Time: 10am ET, 7am PT, 3pm GMT tomorrow!

Place: http://www.imore.com/live

Rene Ritchie

Editor-in-Chief of iMore, co-host of Iterate, Debug, ZEN and TECH, MacBreak Weekly. Cook, grappler, photon wrangler. Follow him on Twitter, App.net, Google+.

More Posts

 

-
loading...
-
loading...
-
loading...
-
loading...

← Previously

AT&T launching new iPhone and iPad data plans on Sunday, Jan. 22

Next up →

Apple textbook project rumored to be called Bliss, inspired by Al Gore's Our Choice

There are 5 comments. Add yours.

Ren says:

iOS 5.1 will be released Tomorrow or soon with the features they talk about tomorrow

Redshirt says:

You're delaying your podcast for an announcement on textbooks? Doesn't seem worthwhile to me. :P

Thorndy says:

At first I thought TIPB changed to iMore because they got too big for just iPads, iPhone and iPods. But then they put a gun to iPad Lives head and renamed iPhone live to iPhone and iPad live. So now there is less podcast to listen to during the week. Where is the logic in these new changes? Because I have yet to see a post that explains all these changes.
If you're going to combined the two shows call it iLive.

musikaaa says:

"where will be following along" ?
You should fix that! However, looking forward!