Not only does iPhone Live, the live recording of the best dang iPhone and iPod touch podcast on the net, hit the air tonight, but Rene will be a guest on TUAW TV Live with the one and only Steve Sande tonight as well!

TUAW TV Live: 2pm PT, 5pm ET, 10pm BST - http://www.tuaw.com

iPhone Live: 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST - http://live.tipb.com/live/ - Show notes!

Be there!

(You can watch from iPhone via Ustream Viewer app (here's how) and iPad (we recommend Duet Browser.)

If you have any questions or stuff you want us to make sure we cover tweet them to @TiPb, email them to [email protected], or leave them in the comments below!