To say there's a lot to talk about this week would be a huge understatement... Join us right here at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST as we discuss all the week's iPhone news, reviews, and how-tos.

iPhone live takes over the home page 15 minutes or so before the show. Be here, and be ready to chat. We want to hear from you.