iPhone Live! comes to you LIVE tonight at 8pm ET, 5pm PT (12am GMT) so please join Rene, Chad, Leanna, and Georgia to chat about all the week's iPhone news, how-tos, and app and accessory reviews!


p align="center">http://www.imore.com/live/

Want to be part of the show?

Grab your iPhone, launch VoiceMemo (or your favorite voice recorder of choice!), and record yourself introducing the show. Tell us your name, where you live, your favorite iPhone app, and finish it off with "...and my favorite podcast is iPhone Live!" Then email it to news (at) tipb (dot) com. We'll pick one of you, and you'll be on the show!

  • Example: "Hi, this is Eric from Mountain View, my favorite app is Google Voice (Ad Hoc!), and my favorite podcast is iPhone Live!"

Chat with you soon!