Join iMore for complete iPad event coverage

Tomorrow, Wednesday March 7, 2012, at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT Apple will be announcing the next generation iPad, and perhaps a whole lot more. We'll be doing a special edition iPad Live podcast with yours truly as well as Simon Sage, and guest appearences from the Mobile Nations crew, including Phil Nickinson and Kevin Michaluk. We'll be following along with the event and providing our usual mix of up-to-the-minute commentary, witty color, and expert analysis. Our live chat will be in full effect, so you can comment right along with us!

We'll also be getting all the big announcements up on the main page just as fast as inhumanly possible, so you can follow along via RSS, Twitter or Facebook.

Then at 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT Georgia and I will be back on Ustream for our regularly scheduled iPad Live podcast, doing a full-on post game show and wrap-up with special guest David Barnard of App Cubby.

If you haven't already, check out our complete rumor roundup and iPad event preview and then go and tell us what you're expecting to see from Apple tomorrow, or jump right into the iMore forums and give us all your predictions.

We're less than 24 hrs away from go time, folks. Keep your browsers locked on iMore.