New iPad launching in 25 more countries today -- are you getting one?

If you're in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Mexico, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden then you're also in luck! The new iPad launches today in your country!

More →

Could not connect