Today out in San Francisco, Microsoft is throwing a little event that we're expecting will see the introduction of Office for iPad. Microsoft CEO, Satya Nadella, will be taking the stage to talk about the "intersection of cloud and mobile" and so Office might not be the only thing we hear about today.

So, times, then. Everything is set to kick off at 10 a.m. PDT, which is 1 p.m EDT and 5 p.m GMT. The event is being livestreamed on the web, and you'll find that up at the top of this post.

So come, join us. As you're watching if you see anything you like, shout out in the comments below!