It's a busy week once again here at Mobile Nations, and once more we hand over to our buddies at Android Central for another important event taking place later today. Google has invited members of the press to have "breakfast with Sundar Pichai," the Chrome and Android chief. Possible unveils could be the much leaked Nexus 7 successor, Android 4.3, and since this is Google, there could be a couple of surprises thrown in along the way.

Watching big events from Apple's competitors always makes for interesting viewing, particularly Google. This hasn't been billed as an Android event as such, so there could be stuff of relevance to the iOS crowd as well. Google Play Music All Access anyone? Not to mention of course that the new Nexus 7 will be going toe-to-toe with Apple's own iPad mini. Android Central is on the ground in San Francisco and will be liveblogging the event throughout and things kick off at 9am PT/12PM ET/5PM BST. Jump a little further below for the links you'll need.