iPhone 6 Plus

Even more people around the world will soon be able to buy the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus in October as Apple has announced an expanded list of 36 countries and territories that will sell their newest smartphones by the end of this month.

Apple had already announced that China and India will begin to sell the new iPhone 6 models on Friday, October 17. Today, the company revealed that Monaco will begin to sell the smartphones on that same day. Here's a list of the other countries that will have the iPhone 6 models on sale for the rest of October:

  • Thursday, October 23: Israel
  • Friday, October 24: Czech Republic, French West Indies, Greenland, Malta, Poland, Reunion Island and South Africa
  • Thursday, October 30: Bahrain and Kuwait
  • Friday, October 31: Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Serbia, South Korea, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Thailand

By the end of October, the iPhone 6 will be on sale in 69 countries and territories around the world and Apple says that will expand to over 115 countries by the end of 2014. If you live in one of the above markets, will you be getting the iPhone 6 or iPhone 6 Plus when it goes on sale?

Source: Apple

This post may contain affiliate links. See our disclosure policy for more details.