Apple Stores abroad offline in advance of iPhone 5s and 5c rollout

Apple noted earlier this month that that iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c will arrive in Italy, Russia, Span and more than 25 countries on Friday, October 25th. Countries on the other side of the globe are seeing their local Apple online store go offline in advance of the release, according to 9to5Mac.

Here's the list of countries where the iPhone 5s and 5c go on sale beginning tomorrow:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

Is your country on the list? Do you plan to get a new iPhone? Let us know in the comments.

Source: 9to5Mac