Apple Watch launches in 7 countries today, 3 more coming July 17

The Apple Watch launched in seven new countries today: Italy, Mexico, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, and Taiwan. What's more, Apple will be bringing the Watch to three more countries on July 13: The Netherlands, Sweden and Thailand.

This follows the original launch of the Apple Watch on April 24, and the more recent retail availability. With supply just beginning to catch up to demand, and Apple able to bring the Watch to more countries, more people in more places will now have easier access to it.

If you're in one of the new countries, and are picking up an Apple Watch, let us know which one, and how it's working for you. And make sure you check out our ultimate guide to using your new Apple Watch!

Update: Here are some photos of new Apple Watch owners from around the world! They include BOONTHESHOP in Korean (during a Monsoon!), and Apple Stores in Puerta del Sol in Madrid, Bahnhofstrasse in Zurich, and 10 Corso Como in Milan.