Apple has updated its Apple Maps vehicles page with some new locations that it will be mapping later in July. Starting in the second half of the month, Apple's mapping vehicles will be cruising the streets of several new cities and counties in 13 more U.S. states, along with some locations in England and Ireland.

Here's the breakdown of the 13 U.S. states and 15 cities and counties that apple will begin mapping on July 15:

Colorado - Denver

Idaho -Ada County (Boise)

Indiana - Marion County (Indianapolis)

Kentucky - Jefferson County (Louisville)

Maryland - Baltimore

Minnesota - Hennepin County (Minneapolis), Ramsey County (St. Paul)

Mississippi - Harrison County (Gulfport)

New Mexico - Santa Fe

Ohio - Hamilton County (Cincinnati)

Oregon - Lane County (Eugene), Marion County (Salem)

Pennsylvania - Philadelphia

South Dakota - Pennington County (Rapid City)

Wyoming - Laramie County (Cheyenne)

Apple will also be covering a large number of cities in England and Ireland in the latter half of the month, all of which you can find at the source link below. These all join the locations that Apple started mapping last month.

So if you happen to see a funky looking van with a camera mount on its roof driving around your area, don't be alarmed.

Source: Apple; Via: MacRumors