Waiting on iOS 4 -- us too! -- we'll be getting together to chat iPad in the meantime tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT, 1am BST to find out! Come join us. We'll hang out, talk, and bide us some time.

Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT, 1am BST:

<

p align="center">http://www.imore.com/live/

DON'T FORGET OUR CONTEST!

We need new theme music, make us a kick-apps, copyright-free theme and you'll win fabulous prizes!

Chat with you soon!