iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c come to more than 37 countries by Nov. 1

If you live somewhere you can't get the iPhone 5c or iPhone 5s yet and you've been waiting, your patience may soon be rewarded. Apple announced Wednesday plans to release the new phones in more international markets on Friday, October 25th. What's more, the phones are coming to India, Mexico and more than a dozen other countries on Friday, November 1st.

The iPhone 5c and iPhone 5s were introduced in the US, Australia, Canada, China, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Japan, Puerto Rico, Singapore and the UK on September 20th. The colorful polycarbonate iPhone 5c replaces the iPhone 5, while the new premium iPhone 5s sports Apple's Touch ID fingerprint sensor and a 64-bit processor.

The iPhone 5c and iPhone 5s are coming to the following countries on October 25, 2013:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, French West Indies, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion Island, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan and Thailand.

The phones will come to the following countries on November 1, 2013:

Albania, Armenia, Bahrain, Colombia, El Salvador, Guam, Guatemala, India, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and UAE.

Source: Apple