Can you feel it? It's almost time! Come 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am GMT, we'll be live over at:

http://live.tipb.com/live/

If you have any questions for the show tweet them to @TiPb, email them to podcast@tipb.com, or leave them in the comments below!

Now make sure you show up for the live show! (Yes, you!)