You know the drill, come 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST, we'll be taking over the front page of http://www.imore.com to talk everything iPhone...

...and Android Central's Phil Nickinson will be joining us to talk about Apple's little Droid X antennagate video. Fun. Fun.

Be here, and be ready to chat. We want to hear from you.