Photo Stream

How to delete photos from Photo Stream on iPhone and iPad Mastering Photo Stream

How to delete photos from Photo Stream on iPhone and iPad

The original Photo Stream service automatically saves your last 1,000 photos or 30 days of photos and syncs them across all your Apple devices. Since Photo Stream doesn't count against your iCloud storage, you might think you don't have to worry about deleting them. However, every once and a while a photo might slip in that your definitely don't want syncing between your devices. If and...

Allyson Kazmucha 3
How to delete a shared Photo Stream on iPhone and iPad Mastering iCloud Photo Sharing

How to delete a shared Photo Stream on iPhone and iPad

If you create a shared Photo Stream and later decide you want to get rid of it, it's easy to delete. Not only does deleting it remove the shared Photo Stream from your iPhone, iPad, and/or Mac, it will also completely remove it from the devices of anyone and everyone you shared it with. Note: If people have saved photos out of the shared Photo Stream and onto their own Camera Roll or...

Allyson Kazmucha 3