We're going #CESlive from T-Mobile's Uncarrier 4.0 event with @JohnLegere!

Be here at 12:30pm PST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm GMT to see if T-Mo can once again turn the telco industry on its head!

Mobile Nations's own Phil Nickinson and Alex Dobie are taking #CESlive to T-Mobile today at 12:30pm PST, 3:30pm EST, 8:30pm GMT to see how the most outspoken CEO in the industry, John Legere, flips the table on telco this time. Be here!