Samsung Galaxy S10 5g BackSource: Android Central

Every year, Samsung holds a huge event where it launches new phones, new tablets, new headphones, and a whole lot more. It's similar to Apple's iPhone event that takes place every fall. It's Samsung's biggest event of the year and we can't wait to find out what awesome, odd, and amazing tech Samsung is going to show off. The Galaxy Fold was unveiled at last year's Unpacked event. I don't know how Samsung is going to top that!

The entire iMore team will be chatting live on Discord starting just before Unpacked starts today at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST/11 AM PST and we'd love for you to join us. What do you think of Samsung's latest? Are you going to switch to Android as soon as that fancy S20 is revealed (lol)?

Save big on these VPN services ahead of Black Friday

Please join us today at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST/11 AM PST on Discord so we can all chat together about what Samsung is doing and how it will (or won't) affect Apple in 2020.

We've never done anything like this before, so let's make this first virtual get together a blast. Looking forward to chatting with all of you!

We may earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.