Apple Q3 2012 conference call live-blog

Conference call starts at 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 10pm BST. Join iMore for our usual color, commentary, and analysis.

Have something to say about this story? Leave a comment! Need help with something else? Ask in our forums!

Rene Ritchie

EiC of iMore, EP of Mobile Nations, Apple analyst, co-host of Debug, Iterate, Vector, Review, and MacBreak Weekly podcasts. Cook, grappler, photon wrangler. Follow him on Twitter and Google+.

More Posts

 

0
loading...
2
loading...
51
loading...
0
loading...

← Previously

ORC: Vengeance for iPad review: dungeon-crawling done right

Next up →

Apple Q3 2012 results: 26 million iPhones, 17 million iPads, 6.8 million iPods, 4 million Macs

Reader comments

Apple Q3 2012 conference call live-blog

0 Comments