iPhone 4S coming to Hong Kong, South Korea and 13 more countries on November 11

Apple has announced that the iPhone 4S will be hitting Hong Kong, South Korea and 13 other countries on Friday November 11.

Beginning Friday, November 11, iPhone 4S will be available in Albania, Armenia, Bulgaria, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Romania and South Korea. iPhone 4S is available today in 29 countries around the world and will be available in more than 70 countries by the end of the year.

If you are in one of these countries, you will have the opportunity to pre-order your iPhone 4S on Friday November 4; with the exception of Albania, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malta, Montenegro and Panama.

Trying to decide which on to get? Check out our iPhone 4S buyers guide and jump into our iPhone 4S forum for extra help!

Source: Apple PR


UK editor at iMore, mobile technology lover and air conditioning design engineer.