Apple will hold it's annual Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) from June 8-12, 2015.

WWDC 2015 will once again be held at Moscone Center West in San Francisco, California. Registration is open to any member of the iOS Developer Program, iOS Developer Enterprise Program, or Mac Developer Program.

Apple is currently taking registrations through Friday, April 17 at 10 am PST (1 pm EDT). Like last year, after registration closes, Apple will hold a random drawing to assign tickets. Developers will be informed by Monday, April 20 at 5 pm PDT (8 pm EDT). Their credit or debit card will automatically be charged $1,599 at that time.

The WWDC keynote, held Monday at 10am PT, 1pm ET, is where Apple typically provides the first preview of the company's next generation operating system and services. This year that would include iOS 9 'Monarch' and OS X 10.11 'Gala'. There are also rumors that Apple could reveal a new versions of its Apple TV set-top box, as well as a new music service.

iMore will provide our usual coverage, color, and analysis throughout the week.