Facebook

Daily Tip: How to remove your non-Facebook using friends' stolen contact information from Facebook

Daily Tip: How to remove your non-Facebook using friends' stolen contact information from Facebook

Rene Ritchie 22

If you've synced your contacts with Facebook for iPhone, it's possible that all the information from your iPhone Contacts.app are now copied over to Facebook's servers. While that means you get Facebook profile pics when your Facebook using friends call you, it also may mean Facebook now has the personal numbers of your non-Facebook using friends, and that may not be okay with them, or...