Reminder: Apple Q3 2013 earnings call today, 5PM ET

Today is earnings day, as later on Apple will be releasing full details of their fiscal Q3 2013 financial results. As ever, accompanying the results will be a conference call where we expect to hear from CEO Tim Cook and CFO Peter Oppenheimer. The call will be broadcast live on the web for iOS, Windows and Mac users to listen in to, but iMore will of course be providing full coverage throughout.

The call takes place at 17:00 ET, or at the times below for your part of the world:

  • 22:00 London
  • 23:00 Paris, Berlin, Madrid
  • 14:00 Pacific Time
  • 07:00 Sydney, Australia
  • 05:00 Hong Kong

Various analysts are already weighing in on what they expect to hear, but we'll reserve judgment until we see an official announcement. Keep it locked to iMore for more as it comes in.

Richard Devine

Senior Editor at iMore, part time racing driver, full time British guy

More Posts

 

-
loading...
-
loading...
-
loading...
-
loading...

← Previously

A plea for iOS 7 status bar sanity

Next up →

Deal of the Day: 37% off the Incipio Feather Hard Case for iPad mini

Reader comments

Reminder: Apple Q3 2013 earnings call today, 5PM ET

1 Comment