delete account

How to download your photos from Instagram and delete your account

In the recent wake of Instagram's policy changes, many iPhone and iPad users are left with the decision of keeping their accounts or deleting them and migrating to something else. As long as you do so before January 16th, Instagram can't use or sell any of your information.

If you decide you want to delete your Instagram profile, you'll probably want all of your photos in a safe place before doing so. Not sure how to do that? Follow along and we'll walk you through saving all your Instagram photos and finally, deleting your account.

More →

6
loading...
0
loading...
215
loading...
0
loading...