Google Pixel

If you're interested in what Google's been up to for the past year, in terms of hardware, you'll want to tune in for the company's Pixel 2 and Pixel 2 XL announcement this morning. Our sister site Android Central will be covering all the news, all the live long day.

For specifics on the new Pixel phones, check out Android Central's Pixel 2 fact sheet, which will be updated with new information once it's officially announced.

To learn about everything Google announces at its special event, keep your eyes peeled to Android Central's home page throughout the day. News, analysis, and general hubbubary will be on the docket for the rest of today (and probably days to come).

You can also follow Android Central on all their socially things to get news as it breaks.

Google's event starts at 9:00 AM PT/11:00 AM CT/ 12:00 PM ET on Wednesday, Oct. 4. See you then!