Option to reset Photo Stream on iPhone, iPad, and Mac now gone?

Apple used to provide the option to reset Photo Stream via iCloud.com, but it looks like that feature is currently missing-in-action.

You can still delete individual Photo Stream photos on iOS devices in the Photo Stream tab, but the nuclear option appears to have been disarmed.

Anyone still seeing it anywhere?

Thanks: @franzfrankl