delete lists

How to delete lists in the Reminders app on iPhone and iPad

Once you've started creating reminders and lists to put them in, there may come a time when you don't need one of those lists anymore. Perhaps you set up a list for a specific project that is now over or you don't need a shared list with a colleague anymore. Instead of leaving a list you don't intend on using anymore within the Reminders app, you can just as easily delete it.

More →

3
loading...
0
loading...
56
loading...
0
loading...