Herman Miller x Logitech Vantum Chair is the ’Best home office accessory’ winner of the iMore Readers' Choice Awards 2023

Logitech iMore Awards
(Image credit: Future / Logitech)

After collecting the votes of more than 1,000 iMore readers, we're today sharing the winners of the iMore Readers' Choice Awards 2023. And the next winner is...

Best home office accessory: Herman Miller x Logitech Vantum Chair 

The Herman Miller and Logitech collab has delivered an understated gaming chair that will look at home in any office, unless of course, you go for the red option, which is definitely not understated. The Vantum excels whether you want to get up close to the action, or you’re relaxing to enjoy a movie. It’s adjustable in nearly every conceivable manner, and breathable too. 

Honorable mentions:
Anker 737

Herman Miller x Logitech Vantum Chair | Anker 737 MagGo Charger | Journey Rapid Trio 3-in-1 Wireless charging station | Alti Wireless Charging Desk MatUgreen DigiNest Pro Charging Station 

Click here for the full list of iMore Readers' Choice Awards 2023 winners

IM Staff
The collective iMore hivemind

iMore.com is your source for all things Apple, and the IM Staff author represents our collective hivemind, for those occasions when the whole team speaks with one voice to bring you important updates about the site, editorial policies, awards, promotions and more. 

The iMore team of Apple enthusiasts and experts shows you how to get the most out of your tech life by using Apple products and the apps, services, and devices they connect with to their fullest. iMore is a mainstay in the Apple community for good reason. Every single iMore writer and editor takes their job seriously, and we prioritize accuracy and editorial independence in everything we do, never receiving compensation for coverage and never pulling punches.

As well as our amazing group of regular contributors, the iMore staff team currently consists of: Gerald Lynch — Editor-in-Chief Stephen Warwick — News Editor Daryl Baxter — Features Editor John-Anthony Disotto — How To Editor Tammy Rogers — Senior Staff Writer James Bentley — Staff Writer