Anker 3-in-1 Cube is the ’Best iPhone accessory’ winner of the iMore Readers' Choice Awards 2023

Anker iMore awards
(Image credit: Future / Anker)

After collecting the votes of more than 1,000 iMore readers, we're today sharing the winners of the iMore Readers' Choice Awards 2023. And the next winner is...

Best iPhone accessory: Anker 3-in-1 Cube

If Pinhead’s Hellraiser puzzle box was an iPhone charger, it’d probably look something like Anker’s wonderful 3-in-1 Cube. As compact as a Rubix Cube but with space to charge an iPhone, AirPods and Apple Watch, its secret slide out charging compartments and magnetic stand functionality make it an easy winner for this category.

Honorable Mentions:
Anker 737 MagGo Charger | Journey Rapid Trio 3-in-1

Anker 3-in-1 Cube | Anker 737 MagGo Charger | Journey Rapid Trio 3-in-1 | Belkin Boost Charge Pro wireless car charger | Ampere Jetpack | Gamevice Flex | Shargeek Retro 67 GaN charger

Click here for the full list of iMore Readers' Choice Awards 2023 winners

IM Staff
The collective iMore hivemind is your source for all things Apple, and the IM Staff author represents our collective hivemind, for those occasions when the whole team speaks with one voice to bring you important updates about the site, editorial policies, awards, promotions and more. 

The iMore team of Apple enthusiasts and experts shows you how to get the most out of your tech life by using Apple products and the apps, services, and devices they connect with to their fullest. iMore is a mainstay in the Apple community for good reason. Every single iMore writer and editor takes their job seriously, and we prioritize accuracy and editorial independence in everything we do, never receiving compensation for coverage and never pulling punches.

As well as our amazing group of regular contributors, the iMore staff team currently consists of: Gerald Lynch — Editor-in-Chief Stephen Warwick — News Editor Daryl Baxter — Features Editor John-Anthony Disotto — How To Editor Tammy Rogers — Senior Staff Writer James Bentley — Staff Writer