We'll be podcasting live tonight, talking about iOS 4.2 for iPad, what we got, what we didn't get, and what bugs came with it. Oh yeah, and captain Team Pure himself, Chad, might just have something to say about my joining Team Jailbreak on iPhone Live! last week! (Gulp!). Join us live for all the fun!

  • 6pm PT/9pm ET/2am GMT

We start setting up 15 min. before show time. Chat with you soon!