iMore show special edition, special night, special time -- 6:00pm PT, 9:00pm ET, 2:00am BST

Tonight the iMore show special edition is on a special night, with a special guest -- Jim Dalrymple of The Loop, at a special time, to discuss a special event.

Join us LIVE at 6:00pm PT, 9:00pm ET, 2:00am BST. Set an alarm. Bookmark this page. Be here.

Rene Ritchie

Editor-in-Chief of iMore, co-host of Iterate, Debug, Review, Vector, and MacBreak Weekly podcasts. Cook, grappler, photon wrangler. Follow him on Twitter and Google+.

More Posts

 

-
loading...
-
loading...
-
loading...
-
loading...

← Previously

iPad mini vs. Nexus 7 and Kindle Fire HD: On display size and density

Next up →

Copy editing Amazon's Kindle Fire vs. iPad mini ad

Reader comments

iMore show special edition, special night, special time -- 6:00pm PT, 9:00pm ET, 2:00am BST

3 Comments

Was the show only live? I don't see a link or any way to listen, or a show number to look up on iTunes.
Edit: is it that black box in the upper left? Requires flash?
Edit2: now that box that says I need flash is gone. Odd.

It was live. It was recorded though. Rene will get it posted up on the site as soon as it's ready to go. Thanks for the patience!

After looking around your page for the imore shows I noticed there were no links for the shows on oct. 3,7,21,28. I think I forgot one or two also. Hopefully that's not the kind of patience you're talking about.