Tonight the iMore show special edition is on a special night, with a special guest -- Jim Dalrymple of The Loop, at a special time, to discuss a special event.

Join us LIVE at 6:30pm PT, 9:30pm ET, 2:30am BST. Set an alarm. Bookmark this page. Be here.

Want to go full screen? Head to Want to watch via iPhone or iPad? Grab the Ustream app and search for "mobilenations". Want to subscribe to any or all of our shows? Head on over to our podcast page.