The iMore show returns tonight with very special guest Guy English of Kickingbear, Cingleton, and Napkin fame. We'll be talking about the just-complete Ç2 Symposium, how scaling impacts Apple, developers, and users, and pantsing the quarterback. Join us LIVE at 6pm PT, 9pm ET, 2am BST. Set an alarm. Bookmark this page. Be here.

Want to go full screen? Head to Want to watch via iPhone or iPad? Grab the Ustream app and search for "mobilenations"!